Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Gagne-Piechowski Funeral Home
490 Voluntown Road
Jewett City, CT 06351
Tel: 1-860-376-9715

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eileen J. (Dusio) Button Tue July 27, 2021
Phyllis May (Ruszenas) Pickett Sun July 25, 2021
Donald "Don" Mark Wunderlich Fri July 09, 2021
Elva Edna (Haskell) Bray Sun July 04, 2021
Kevin "Kevlar" S. Bellisle Mon June 28, 2021
Rene Lynne Martell Thu June 24, 2021
Francis Eudore LaPointe Wed June 23, 2021
Deborah Lynn (Bouten) Glaude Fri June 18, 2021
Victor Robert Cholewa Sr. Wed June 16, 2021
Charles Michael Danieluk Mon May 31, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Gagne-Piechowski Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |